On-the-Move

I was thinking about the types of transportation that I have taken during my lifetime. It has been interesting and widely varied from a luxury first class trip to Europe to a dugout canoe on Lake Sandoval in the Amazon and from water skiing to parasailing. I decided to go back into my mental and photographic archives to find as many modes of transportation as I have taken. I included business and pleasure travel as well as recreational transportation. It was fun pulling the pictures together into a collage that I have saved on this blog the menu Galley-Transportation. As I continue to travel and experience more modes of transportation I am going to continue to update the pictures.

Enjoy the ride my friends.

Mike

 

Leave a Reply

